Dr Wes Fox D.C. IconDr Wes Fox D.C.

13145 Meadow Glen Lane, Colorado Springs

4.8 44 reviews

  • Avatar Jenna Yentz ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Dr. Fox is a fantastic chiropractor. He truly cares about his patients and serving the Austin community. He took the time to get to know me and my family. Not only that but he also took the time to educate me and for the first time I understand … More how my body heals and functions. Thank you for showing me what true health is!
  • Avatar Laurie Nunnallee ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fox Family Chiropractic has had such a positive impact on my life. Initially, I wasn't sure what to expect and I have received far beyond what I could have imagined in terms of overall well being. I feel better and look better and … More have an overall wonderful feeling about life. Dr. Fox and his wife, Sarah are amazing people! You should definitely check them out if you are interested in improving your overall well being!
  • Avatar Chris Burfield ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Dr. Fox and his team are amazing. His skills as a chiropractor are unmatched. I highly recommend him. His staff is friendly and really go out of their way to make each visit an wonderful experience. I wish all doctor's offices treated … More you like a VIP the way they do.
  • Avatar N O ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I've had slightly out of place vertebrae in my upper back and a mild curve in my lower for over 8 years. I lived with the pain and sought after treatment to no avail prior to seeing Dr. Fox. His treatments and vast knowledge help me … More live a normal pain free life and for that I am more than grateful. Living without back pain is priceless. Dr. Fox treats his patients like family and has an infectious personality. I recommend him to everyone!
  • Avatar Dr. Jessica Buttry ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    You could not find a better choice for your family chiropractor! Dr. Fox is well educated, has superior adjusting skills, and is dedicated to serving his patients with the utmost in chiropractic care! I highly recommend calling today to … More set up your appointment! It will change your life!
  • Avatar Qing Liu ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Fox helped me treat my reverse neck. I can see a big different after 1 month on the X-Ray. And the pain is gone completely. Now I am approaching the end of this 3 months treatment. I feel very good. I learned a lot about how to take … More care my health and my family's through Dr. Fox. I love this clinic. Sarah is always nice and helpful. I recommend it to everyone that I know.
  • Avatar Duane Thomas ★★★★★ a year ago
    I'm 79 years old and diagnosed with colon cancer last summer. Successful surgery and five months of chemo seems to have eliminated the cancer but the chemo had devastating effect on my body. Decided to try chiropractic treatment … More and a Google search produced the office of DrFOX at the bottom of the hill. After just a couple of months I feel like a new person! His treatment is a combination of adjustment nutrition and exercise which produce results that elavate health to a new level.
  • Avatar Align Chiropractic ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been adjusted by lots of doctors over the years and I can confidently say that Dr. Fox is one of the best. He has helped me with neck and back pain but most importantly my migraines. Together with his wife Sarah, they make an awesome … More team that really practice what they preach and truly care about your health. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
  • Avatar Schwenker Pharmacy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I Love the attention that my wife and I receive from Dr. Fox and his staff. Not only does he explain the reason for the particular treatment but I feel that Dr. Fox is very knowledge and is concerned for our health. I highly recommend … More this office. 🙂
  • Avatar Jennifer Hoskinson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Fox and Sarah have been a Godsend. My daughter has suffered with chronic post op pain for a year. No MD could diagnose her condition. It took Dr. Fox less than one day to find the root of her pain. We started treatment, and a plan, … More the next day. His knowledge and commitment to his practice is exceptional. As we travel 2+ hours to Austin every week, we know we are walking into a place of caring and compassion. Thank you, again, Doc and Sarah.
  • Avatar Gustavo Campos ★★★★★ a year ago
    I just want to say hands down Fox Family Chiropractic is the best experience I've ever had. I went from not being able to walk from my back pain to being able to even play sports in a period of one week. I would recommend Dr. fox to … More anybody that's suffering from any kind of physical pain. Dr. Fox and Sara at the front desk are just so down to earth you will feel right at home.
  • Avatar sarah griffus ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fox Family Chiropractic is truly a wonderful practice! Dr. Wes and his wife Sarah are truly amazing and I love that they genuinely care about the health and well being of people and continuously serve their community! I would recommend … More all of my family and friends to their practice!
  • Avatar David Morra ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've had migraines for almost my entire life and until recently they had been steadily growing worse.Although I was skeptical, Dr. Fox was able to get to the root of my issue and help deal with it where it originated from. I haven't … More had a migraine in weeks and I've noticed amazing subtle changes throughout the rest of my body - from ease of motion to ease of breathing, everything has improved.Dr. Fox and his staff attentive and communicative, and walked me through the healing process step by step, explaining the reason behind each exercise and activity that I have been undertaking.This five star rating is not only because they've been able to alieviate pain and drastically increase my health and body function, but also because I felt like an active partner through the experience.
  • Avatar Dorothy Palmore ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely love this place! I was skeptical at first, couldn't possible fix my arthritic pain, which enveloped me daily. Within two weeks of beginning treatment the pain began to subside! I had more energy and could sleep better at … More night!Dr Fox and Sarah are friendly, caring individuals, who total walk the walk. Meeting them was my lucky day!
  • Avatar Bob Fox ★★★★★ a year ago
    caring family practice that listens to you and takes the time to go over every detail of care with you. Thank Dr Wes. For taking the time to listen. Best investment ever!
  • Avatar Shantelle Kafel ★★★★★ a year ago
    After a failed back fusion and years of chronic pain i have finally found a Dr that took the time to take x rays and get to the root cause of my pain and treat me with the best treatment for me. Thank you Dr Fox for your caring and compassionate … More approach. With the help of your wife Sarah you couldn't find a better family chiropractor to put your trust in.
  • Avatar Sara Healy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Fox is amazing and I highly recommend him! I had never been to a chiropractor before and learned I had a bad case of scoliosis that would need a lot of time and dedication to fix. Being an infant and preschool teacher, I put a lot … More of stress on my back lifting children and sitting bent over on the floor most of the day. I had digestive problems that were causing me to lose weight, I was constantly tired, sore, and moving a lot slower than I should be for someone in their mid 20's who was an athlete her entire life. Within 2 visits to Dr. Fox, I saw a huge difference! No more digestive problems, a bigger appetite allowing me to gain weight more easily, I have more energy, an increase in flexibility, and no pain! I have only been going to Dr. Fox for a month and see such an incredible difference in my health and how good I feel. Dr. Fox is unlike most doctors in that he takes the time to read everything on your forms, listen to your concerns, and thoroughly answers your questions. I left his office feeling important, and heard.
  • Avatar S Yuna ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Fox is a very intentional, caring doctor. Not only has he helped me get rid of my chronic migraines but I can tell he deeply cares about each one of his patients.
  • Avatar nina briese ★★★★★ a year ago
    I tried this place out for the first time. Wes really took his time to explain what he was doing and why. I'm a crossfitter, and sometimes I have lower back pain. I walked out feeling brand new. The office feels comfortable and welcoming. … More I will definitely be back for regular adjustments.
  • Avatar Karl Yentz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thanks to Dr. Fox I no longer have the migraines that I had suffered from for years. He was the first doctor to actually show me what was causing my headaches. By far the best chiropractor I have been to!
  • Avatar Bryana Kauk ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr.Fox was wonderful and adjusted me while I was pregnant with my twin girls. He helped reduce the stress on my back by keeping it aligned and helped relax the muscles so there was less pressure in the pelvis. I believe it was because of … More his great care that I was able to have an easy labor and delivery and was blessed to be able to deliver both my girls with out surgery. Dr.Fox and his wife Sarah at Fox Family Chiropractic are committed to your wellness and I found it to be a caring place that puts their patients first and treats them as family. My twins are 4 mths old and have been receiving Chiropractic care since they were 6 weeks. Finally giving them relief from severe colic. Thanks again
  • Avatar Judy Stroud ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I fell about 6-9 months ago on my tail bone while playing Senior Volleyball. I sprained both of my wrists and my back hurt so bad I could not move. I took time off from volleyball for 2 weeks and saw a chiropractor.The first chiropractor … More who was associated with my acupuncturist helped a little….and then I found Dr. Wesley Fox! After going to him for 2 weeks I am back to doing my everyday chores. I was still playing volleyball during this treatment time. My flexibility, range of motion and reaction time have improved.In addition to pain relief, I discovered my blood pressure was down. At one point my primary care doctor had me on medication. So the BP thing was not a new problem. I went from 157/98 to 95/52. Who knew?I’ve had shooting pains through my body that would come at random times…even while driving. I’ve had these pains for over 5 yrs. I’m not talking everyday pains I mean “make me scream pains” that would last for 3 or 4 secs. I never knew whether it would be my foot, shoulder, arm or some other body part…..all of those shooting pains have disappeared.Dr. Fox is truly gifted! He has helped me return to better than a normal physical life.Judy Stroud (May 2016)
  • Avatar haley derry ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This place is a miracle worker! I thought I had no hope left. I would get severe migraines at least 3 times a week. I would be bed ridden and I had to struggle to walk. I tried over the counter meds and even prescription meds and pain patches … More and shots and absolutely nothing helped. I wanted to give up. I thought I would never be able to feel better. The first day I came in was a shocker. Being 21 and being told I have the neck of a 60-80 year old woman was heart breaking. At that point I knew I wouldn't ever feel better. I also had a computerized nerve system analyzer measure the nerve and muscle activity. Mine were all in the red. They were that bad. See physical proof that i was actually as bad as I felt sent me into tears. I cried like a baby. I thought to myself there is no way in the world this is ever going to work. But then Dr.Fox starting listing all of the symptoms from the nerve and muscle damage and I had every single one. I had fatigue, migraines, weight gain and so many more of them. I went home and cried. But the first time I came in my world changed. I can walk and go up and down the stairs without screaming in pain. I can do activities with out getting a migraine. It's only been a month and I feel like I've been coming my whole life. I feel so rejuvenated and I feel like I now have a life worth living.
  • Avatar Natalie Parsley ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Fox is awesome! Caring, connected and took time to listen to me about what was going on. I have had a nagging hip and ankle issue that I had seen other Chiro's for in the past. With just a few treatments he was able to get to … More the bottom of the problem and I have not had any problems with my hip since.
  • Avatar Robert Wilson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have been receiving treatment from Dr Fox for several weeks now. Previously, I have seen several chiropractors and a series of neurologist. At last, I have started to get movement in my neck and my back has less pain. When you enter … More into treatment at this facility you become part of the "Fox Family" and are made to feel that way. Sarah and Doc are a remarkable team that we are very fortunate to have here in Austin. I strongly recommend this clinic even if you have gone to others and been disappointed. Come, join the family.
  • Avatar Bethany Barnes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Fox and his wife Sarah, his Office Manager, are a dynamite team! Dr. Fox has incredible adjusting abilities, is highly knowledgeable, and truly listens to & empathasizes with you. Fox Family Chiropractic is definitely a place you … More must consider when looking for a Chiropractor in the Austin area!!
  • Avatar Brandon Reyes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was suspect at first, but gave Dr. Fox an opportunity. I was suffering from restless/sleepless nights, ringing in my ears, and poor digestion. After just 7 weeks,.I've seem major changes in my sleep patterns, ear ringing and digestion. … More I highly recommend investing in your health. Visit Dr. Fox and you too will become a believer.
  • Avatar Dr. Tim Smith ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Dr. Wesley Fox is a highly educated and passionate chiropractor who truly cares about his patients. He has taken care of me and his adjustments are just like his office: Outstanding!
  • Avatar Heather Pierce ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have had insomnia for 10 + years. I was on medications to help me sleep but they didn't work. I have been seeing Dr. Fox for a month now and sleep better than I ever have.
  • Avatar Adel Saleh ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent experience, I will be recommending any and all who I cross paths with, definite 5 stars!!
  • Avatar Sunita Fox ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Caring and by far the best chiropractic experience I have had. Takes time to know their patient.
  • Avatar SUZANNE BILBREY ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Dr. Fox took the time to find out what was causing my problem and showed that he really cared. He took the time to explain to me what was going on. If you are looking for a Chiropractor to figure out the cause to your problem check out … More Fox Family Chiropractic.
  • Avatar Dr. Brandon Buttry ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Top notch chiropractor! Recommend Dr. Fox to every single person I know in the Austin area!
  • Avatar lisa g kelly ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Dr Fox has given me my life back. I have suffered from migraines for 32 years. And I have suffered from constant 24/7 pain in my head. Migraines lurking somewhere in my noggin, headaches that we're almost there. Three and four times … More a week a full blowout migraine. I've lost peripheral vision in one eye from migraine. I've lost partial hearing in one ear from a migraine. After listening to and comparing Sarahs migraine history I thought here was finally a chance to have LESS migraines. Please just let me have fewer migraines.I never ever dreamed that the constant pain in my head would go away. I thought that pain was there to stay. I am not sure yet, but I think my hearing is slowly coming back. And my peripheral vision in my eye with the loss is improving. Dr. Fox has made such a difference in my life. There aren't exactly the words to describe the difference I feel.My head is pain FREE and I still can't believe it!!Thank you so much Sarah and Dr. Fox for coming to LISD and telling us your story.
  • Avatar Christopher Vanegas ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Dr. Fox is a nice, caring docter, who will take the time to help you. He will help you find the actual problem with ur body and, then eventually the solution to it as well. I recomend you to go to Fox Family Chiropractic!!!
  • Avatar Stacie Shott ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    The best place I have ever been too!! And they actually care about you!!
  • Avatar Jessica Ross ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Expert advice and care. I have tried a few places before seeing Dr. Fox. This will be my go to place!
  • Avatar Cristina Sanchez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great service! Very informative and helpful!